Back

Profile of Export Dept

Japanese line
Shanghai Longfei, as a Sino-Japan joint venture, has outstanding advantages in import and export between China and Japan, which mainly embodies in the following aspects:
A Positive strategy and clear orientation on target market
At the beginning of the establishment, Shanghai Longfei had decided to emphasize on the Japanese line as its strategy. So, elites were appointed to try their best to develop the Japanese line, and the direct clients were considered as the target market. With the faithful cooperation with our agencies, Longfei has provided the direct clients with comprehensive services between China and Japan, such as sea & air transportation, consolidation service, and bulk cargo transportation.
B Versatile agencies in Japan
Longfei has over 10 agencies with different characteristics in Japan. Shanghai Longfei establishes business relations with those agencies according to their own characteristics, and thus they take advantages and make up disadvantages from each other through cooperation.

Europe, America and other lines
As a member of the MOL Group, Shanghai Longfei use its advantages and strong network of overseas agents to deliver goods to any port you specify safely and on time.

Huge projects of export relocation and transportation of entire plant
Another unique advantage of Shanghai Longfei is to provide transportation service aimed at the huge project and the import and export relocation of the entire plant. With the coordination of institutions subordinated to the Ministry of Economics and Trade and Ministry of Trade of some African countries, we pack some projects and even a whole factory which is competitive in Africa and then ship them to Africa. In the aspects of import, we coordinate with overseas agents to realize the door to door transportation of the entire plant or the project.

One-stop service Shanghai Longfei provides logistic services to many world-known companies since its establishment. The general features of these clients are: abundant cargo amount, complicated documents, high requirements and the shipment harbors both import and export spread all over the world. Due to the above characteristics, Longfei established a team specially to provide such clients with one-stop service. Clients just need to contact with one team member and can get what they need with ease and convenience. Such team is highly praised because of its convenient communication and high efficiency.

Profile of Import Dept

Our import department has sophisticated experience in handling all kinds of customs clearance and commodity inspection under different trade terms. We can deliver all kinds of import cargo to final destination promptly and accurately. Relying on the powerful global agency network of Shanghai Longfei, our import department can provide overseas FOB booking, import sea freight and airfreight services. Our import department has been in the line of import consolidation with overseas agents for 8 years. We can render steady consolidation service from each Japanese basic port, Kongkong etc. to Shanghai.

Main business:
  1. Import customs clearance and commodity inspection
  2. Import consolidation services
  3. Import food operation
  4. Import bulk cargo operation
  5. Import devanning and warehousing operation

Profile of Airfreight and Exhibition Transportation Dept

Main services:
  1. Airfreight export and exhibition import and export transportation。
    Airfreight export mainly bases on the Japanese lines. Longfei cooperates with All Nippon Airways, UPS, Shanghai Airlines and China Eastern Airlines.

    Longfei has many years of experience in the transportation of exhibition. Successful cases include Cebit electronics show in Hanover, Cologne motorcycle show, Hannover industrial fair and two-wheelers exhibiton in Italy.

  2. Bulk cargo charter business

Customs Clearance Dept

Our customs clearance department can offer a series of services including customs clearance, customs inspection, commodity inspection, transit transportation, transit customs and so on. Now we have offices in the main declaration sites of Shanghai Customs including Shanghai Shipping Exchange Transportation Center, Baoshan terminal,WAIGAOQIAO terminal. We have a professional team of customs clearance and commodity inspection with high quality documents, accurate classification of goods, elite business, fast clearance, fewer chargeback and lowest error in inspection.We enjoy good name as a highly efficient customs bulk.

Quality Management Dept

comming soon ...

Profile of Warehousing and Transportation Dept

Geographic location of the warehouse
1.No.128 B Mindong Road, Caolu Town, Pudong New District, Shanghai
2.14km to the WAIGAOQIAO 1 / 2 terminal (about 20 minutes ride)
3.10km to the WAIGAOQIAO 5 terminal (about 15 minutes ride)
4.7 to 8km to A20, A30 entrance (about 10 minutes ride)
5.80km to Yang Shan terminal (about 80 minutes ride)

Area of the warehouse
1.Covering a total area of 49 acres (about 30,360㎡)
2.South warehouse 5460㎡, north warehouse 6500㎡devided by fire door within the warehouse of the bottom.
3.Within warehouse of the second floor 5 tons / 10,000-pound freight elevator to deliver freights, with an area of 2000㎡
4.Within warehouse of the third floor 5 tons / 10,000-pound freight elevator to deliver freights, with an area of 400㎡

Advantages of the warehouse
1.The warehouse has independent operating areas such as receiving area, loading area, reactor tank area, huge project area and so on.
2.9 operating platforms receive and ship cargoes respectively. We implement 24-hour shipping and receiving operations.
3.24-hour TV surveillance and 24-hour infrared alarm for customers’ goods and security.
4.Instal electronic patrol system in the entire reservoir area and carry on 24-hour security patrol security system.
5.We have transportation, loading and unloading equipments for bulk cargoes and professional work team.

Profile of Suzhou branch

With unique location and favorable policy, Suzhou has attracted numerous world reputable corporation to invest and set up plants here. Most of them require logistics provider to extend their scope till Suzhou. So our Suzhou branch was established in 2002 to meet this requirement.

With experienced specialist in international logistics field and highly responsible, hard-working staff, our Suzhou branch can provide well tailored service to the clients in and around Suzhou. Our Suzhou branch, based on shanghai Longfei's fully developed operating platform and international agency network, can design the appropriate logistics system and effective solutions which are consistent with China for demestic and foreign companies. Also, we provide separate part of logistics service, such as international forwarding, transportation, storage, delivery and custom clearance, in a time and cost efficient way.


Add:22F Kings Tower, No.12 Shishan Road, Suzhou New District, Jiangsu
Tel: 0512-68086061 68086071
Fax: 0512-68086091

Profile of Nantong branch

According to the requirements of the market and clients, Longfei established Nantong branch in April 2006.

Our Nantong branch provides such services as international freight forwarding, booking, warehousing, customs clearance, customer service and other business. All staff have been operated a modern logistics theory and training and have engaged in international freight, customer service and other business for a long time. They are all familiar with the laws of the logistics market and accumulate rich experience in logistics operations. Our Nantong branch has professional logistics personnel. Based on shanghai Longfei's fully developed operating platform and international agency network, our Nantong branch uses modern mode of operation, strict management system, reasonable price system to provide comprehensive logistics solutions for clients. Nantong branch bases on Nantong logistics market persistently through its normative operation and gradually spreads to all areas in Jiangsu. We win the good reputation of logistics services and make our clients experience the service first, customers first. Our staff will provide sevices with the greatest enthusiasm to every customer.


Add: Room 809 Tianxin Building, No.155 Gongnong Road, Nantong City, Jiangsu.
Tel: 0513-85223800 85223805 85223812
Fax: 0513-85223815

Profile of Shenzhen branch

Shenzhen branch was established in 2004. Shenzhen branch is a service site that provides professional import and export logistics operation in Southern China. We have service agents network and perfect branch institutions throughout the world. We have cooperated with MOL,COSCO, CMA CGM, K-LINE, MAERSK,APL and other world-famous shipping companies. The good relationship with those companies is powerful guarantee for providing the most efficient transportation with the lowest tariffs. The company has a number of professional level and experienced maritime operators, document processing and sales staff. We provide sound and perfect service in a time and cost efficient way.

Business area:
·Act various types of import and export cargoes transportation, customs clearance, commodity inspection, dangerous goods declaration, warehousing, inland transportation and other services.
·Provide full service of import and export cargoes distribution business.
·Undertake multimodal transportation of containers and bulk equipments as well as door to door transportation.
·Track feedback information of goods and provide transportation insurance services.
·Provide lines designing, freight consulting, cost accounting and other services.


Add: A1607 Tian’an international building, Renmin south road, Luohu district, Shenzhen.
Tel: 86-0755-82181025 82181065
Fax: 86-0755-82181075 82181076

Profile of Qingdao branch

Our Qingdao branch has modern office, communication equipments and professional international logistics personnel. Under the guidance of advanced management ideas, we have sounded out a positive path of development. Our business increases year by year, management improves step by step. We have opened a number of advantageous lines from Qingdao to Europe, Africa, the Mediterranean, the Middle East, Black Sea, Baltic Sea and so on. Our solid operational capacity has won the trust and support of customers at home and abroad and established long-term stable cooperative partnership with the business still expanding.
We are a professional freight forwarder and can design and provide comprehensive services to a variety of maritime operations including: FCL and LCL cargo transportation of various types of containers, transportation of dangerous goods, special containers transportation of overweight or limited weight, refrigerated transportation and so on.

This branch is one of CMA's direct booking agents. Using the company's maritime shipping system and EDI connection services, we realize communication automation, share information and provide one-stop services instantly. Our branch is also the booking agent of COSCO, PIL, APL, MOL, NYK, OOCL, we have good relations of cooperation with them, and we could provide related services.


Add: 5th Floor A, Building 7, Southern Software Park, No.288 Ningxia road, Shinan district, Qingdao.
Tel: 86-532-88727977
Fax: 86-88727970/71

返回首页

出口部简介

日本线
上海龙飞作为中日合资企业,在日本航线的进出口方面有着十分突出的优势,主要表现在:
A 战略方针明确,目标市场定位清晰
上海龙飞在成立之初就明确发展日本线是战略重点,于是派出精兵强将全力开拓,并以直接客户为目标市场,通过与代理间的精诚合作,全方位的为中日间的直接客户提供海运、空运、出口集拼、进口分拨、散货运输服务。
B 日本代理强
上海龙飞仅在日本就有超过10家各具特点的代理。上海龙飞根据各家代理的特点进行业务合作,取得了优势互补、取长补短、相得益彰的效果。

欧美及其他航线
上海龙飞作为商船三井集团的成员之一,利用其优势并通过自身强大的海外代理网络,能将货物安全准时地运送至您指定的任何港口。

大项目出口整厂搬迁运输服务
上海龙飞另一个独一无二的优势是整厂项目进出口搬迁运输服务,主要是在商务部及非洲各国贸工部所属机构的配合下,将中国一些在非洲有竞争力的整厂或项目,包装出运到非洲。进口方面主要是和海外代理配合,进行整厂或项目的门到门运输服务。

一站式服务 上海龙飞自成立以来就一直为许多世界知名的公司提供服务。这些客户的普遍特点是货量大、单据复杂、要求高,且进出口装运港遍布世界各地。
鉴于以上特点,上海龙飞打破按航线为客户提供服务的习惯,设专人负责,提供一站式服务,即客户只针对龙飞的专人,即可得到全部所需服务,简洁方便、利于沟通、效率高,深得客户肯定。

进口部简介

进口部对于各种贸易方式的报关、各种报检有着丰富的经验,能准确、及时地完成各种进口货物的送货服务。依靠自有的代理网络,为客户提供FOB货物的海外定舱,进口海运以及空运服务。进口部与海外代理合作进口集拼业务已经8年,从日本各基本港、香港等地到上海都有稳定的集拼业务。

主要业务有:
  1. 进口自理报关、报检
  2. 进口集拼业务
  3. 进口食品操作
  4. 进口大件操作
  5. 进口拆箱和仓储业务

空运及展览运输部简介

主要提供服务:
  1. 空运出口及展览品进出口运输。
    空运出口主要以日本线为主,全日空,UPS,上航,东航都有合作。
    日本代理为SAGAWA GLOBAL。

    具备多年的展览品运输经验,成功案例有 Cebit汉诺威电子展,科隆摩托车展,汉诺威工业展,意大利两轮车展 。

  2. 大宗散货租船业务。

报关部简介

我司报关部提供出口代理报关、查验、报检、中转、转关等业务。在上海海关的主要报关点上海航运交易所报关中心、宝山海关、外港海关都设有办事处。我们有专业的报关、报检团队,单证质量高,商品归类准确,业务精干,通关速度快,退单少及查验低,多次评为上海浦江海关“退单率最低”的优秀企业,被海关企管处评为A类企业,并且是上海市报关协会会员单位。

质量管理部简介

缺文字

仓储运输部简介

仓库地理位置
1.上海浦东新区曹路镇民冬路128号乙。
2.距外一/外二港区14公里。(约20分钟车程)
3.距离外五港区10公里。(约15分钟车程)
4.距离A20、A30入口7--8公里。(约10分钟车程)
5.距离洋山港港区80公里。(约80分钟车程)

仓库面积
1.占地总面积49亩。(约为30,360㎡)
2.底层内仓由防火自动门分割为南库5460㎡;北库6500㎡。
3.二层内仓由5吨/10000磅货梯进出货,面积2000㎡。
4.三层内仓由5吨/10000磅货梯进出货,面积400㎡。

仓库优势
1.库区分独立的收货区、装货区、堆箱区、大件作业区等各种作业区域。
2.9个作业月台分别收货、发货。实行24小时收发货作业。
3.对客户的货物和安全实行24小时TV监控、24小时红外线报警。
4.整个库区安装电子巡更系统,实行24小时安全保安巡逻制度。
5.拥有大型货物的运输、装卸设备和专业作业小组。

苏州分公司简介

拥有得天独厚的地理优势及优惠政策的苏州,吸引了世界众多知名厂商到这块热土来投资建厂;他们需要物流货运公司将服务延伸至苏州当地,龙飞分公司就此应运而生。

苏州分公司拥有丰富国际物流经验的资深人员和高度责任心、吃苦耐劳的忠诚员工,真诚地为苏州及周边地区的每一个客户提供优质的个性化服务。我们依托上海公司完善的操作平台和健全的国际网络,为国内外企业提供符合中国国情的物流系统设计和有效的解决方案,以及为客户提供国际货运代理、运输、仓储、配送、报关等单环节的服务,并致力于降低每一环节的作业成本,提高每一环节的作业效率。


地址:江苏省苏州新区滨河路1156号金狮大厦22楼D1
电话:0512-68086061 68086071
传真:0512-68086091

南通分公司简介

上海龙飞国际物流有限公司根据市场以及客户需要,于2006年4月成立了南通分公司。

南通分公司集国际货运代理,揽货,订舱,仓储,报关,客户服务等业务与一身,所有员工都经过现代化物流理论与运营的培训,并且长期从事国际货运和客户服务等业务,熟悉物流市场运作规律,积累了丰富的物流操作经验。南通分公司拥有专业的物流人才,凭借总公司完善的操作平台和健全的国际网络,运用现代化的运作模式,严谨的管理体制,合理的价格体系,为客户提供全方位物流解决方案。南通分公司坚持通过规范性的操作立足于南通物流市场,并逐渐辐射到整个江苏地区。我们通过优良的物流服务赢得信誉, 让客户体会到服务第一、客户至上,南通分公司的每一位员工都将以最大的热情服务于每一位客户。


地址:江苏省南通市工农路155号天鑫大厦809室
电话:0513-85223800 85223805 85223812
传真:0513-85223815

深圳分公司简介

深圳分公司,成立于二零零四年,系总部设在中国重要港口城市---上海的上海龙飞国际物流有限公司位于华南区的代表处,是总公司华南片区提供进出口货物专业物流操作服务的窗口。我们拥有遍布世界各地的服务代理网络和健全的分支机构,与MOL,COSCO, CMA CGM, K-LINE, MAERSK,APL等世界著名的船公司多年合作并建立起的良好关系是为您提供最有效率的运输、最低廉运价的强力保证! 公司拥有一批本行业具有专业水平和经验丰富的海运操作员、单据处理员及业务员,以高效、快捷为服务宗旨,为您提供完善、周到的服务。

业务范围
为客户提供租船订舱、缮制单据、船期预告、运价查询、代理保险、铁路、公路中转运输、海外网络等相关的进出口运输服务;为海外客户与国内客户提供网络代理服务,包括指定货的操作安排与运费的收付以及内陆延伸服务。根据客户的具体货物以及航线,为您量身打造适用于您的海运方案,降低海运成本。
·代理各类进出口货物的运输及报关、商检、危险品申报、仓储、地面运输等业务
·提供进口分拨和出口集运业务的全程服务
·承办集装箱、大件设备的多式联运以及门到门运输业务
·提供货物的信息跟踪反馈服务并代理运输保险业务
·提供航线设计、运价咨询、成本核算等服务


地址:深圳市罗湖区人民南路天安国际大厦A1607
电话:86-0755-82181025 82181065
传真:86-0755-82181075 82181076

青岛分公司简介

具有现代化的办公,通讯设备,拥有多年从事国际物流业务的专业人才。在先进的经营理念的引导下,走出了一条积极稳妥的发展道路,业务逐年攀升,管理逐步完善,开拓了青岛至欧洲,非洲,地中海,中东,黑海,波罗地海等多条优势航线,并以扎实的业务能力,赢得了海内外客户的信赖和支持,与其建立了长期稳定的合作伙伴关系,业务规模不断扩大。
我们是一家专业的货运代理公司,可以为客户设计并提供海运业务的多种综合服务:各类集装箱整,拼箱货物的运输,危险品运输,超限超重等特种箱运输,冻柜运输等。

本分公司是CMA的直接定舱代理之一,利用公司的海运操作系统与船公司的EDI连接服务,可以实现信息的自动化沟通和共享,建立专业的客户项目组,提供实时的一站式服务,我司现在还是COSCO,PIL,APL,MOL,NYK,OOCL的定舱代理,与他们有良好的合作关系, 能够提供相关的服务。


地址:青岛市市南区宁夏路288号市南软件园7号楼5层A
电话:86-532-88727977
传真:86-88727970/71